Catz

It’s been a while since I did an update on the kittens…

Here’s my buddy Peanut…

Peanut20160218_153359

Here’s pretty girl Walnut…

Walnut20160218_153504

and here’s Pistachio!!!! She never sits still for nothin!

Pistachio20160218_153948

And then the regular around the house cats that we’ve always had…

The Mawmaw…

Mawmaw20160218_154224

The Trout. Yes, he still has that box from two years ago, and it is well Loved!

Trout20160218_153547

Wicket. She needed a box too, so Pickles it is. Soooo comfy.

Wicket20160218_182014

I gave her my blanket because she wouldn’t stop stealing my chair and wrapping up in it. Like this picture Every Single time I came back to my chair.

Wicketchairblanket20160130_150041

Here’s about the only good picture I could get of the Big Baby Salmon with Wicket! He’s a fraidy cat, and hides out a lot. He’s also the biggest of the bunch, so I have no idea what he’s so afraid of! 😛

sleepingkitties20160219_193004

And yeah, I am still trying to find homes for some of them. Even dh is falling in love with the kittens now though, so in the end we might just keep all seven of them. They are pretty entertaining, and he still won’t let me get chickens. So cats it is! LOL

TTYL 🙂

Leave a Reply

Rusty Pluck

Get up, brush yourself off and keep going.

Transformer Boy

Autobots, roll out another post...

knit the hell out

More obsessed with each passing stitch.

artaray.wordpress.com/

Proudly sponsoring creativity and improving ALL creatives lives...

Idlewild Alaska

Small scale homesteading, Alaska style

Operation Gratitude Blog

Care Packages for U.S. Troops, Veterans, New Recruits, Wounded Warriors and Military Children

Missy's Crafty Mess

knitting, crochet, yarn dyeing, cross stitch, books, cats, and family recipes. My journey through grief and loss...

Hazel Rose

My Life in the Country

Good to be Home

"It is a happy art, the art of living together in tender love." JRM

Face of cannabis

This is what medical marijuana looks like. Click on the faces below to learn more about these kids. Their stories just might change your mind.

Darkdreamer

Knitting, Spinning and Dyeing - As long as there's yarn I'm happy

cjc22

Just stuff I want to share.

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

A Homeschool Mom

Inspiration For Learning and Life.

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

