Busted!

Sooo much fun!  I have figured out how to post from my Hellbox Prime, but I keep forgetting to hit the space bar. The typing isn’t that far off from just my regular typing (I only pick type with two fingers regularly, so this really isn’t too much harder, except for finding the bits and bobs for punctuation)

In other news… I got my first custom order on the Etsy shop.  Contacted the person back, and said it would take me so much time to make it, and that I could have it in the mail by this past Monday and proceeded to make the item up really quick like in the colors they requested. Took photos, and got them all off loaded, and cropped, and put up on the shop, and offered to ship b y Monday again… aaaaaaaaand nothing! Haven’t heard one peep from the person at all since they requested the item. Soooo bummed. So, I’ll give it about a week then I’ll pop it up on the regular shop. If this is the norm for custom items, I doubt I’ll be making too many more. :-/

And in everything else news… my upper left arm got hurt, and I haven’t been able to do too much the past three or four days. Certainly no knitting. So I’ve been reading a boodle of books!!! Taliesin… it’s a Merlin-y type book. Divergent series… gotta read it before the movie. We’ve watched both the second Hobbit movie, and Catching Fire movie this past weekend, and I had to do soooooo much narration, and adding in things I knew from the books. Now I’m hoping everyone here will want to read them!!!

And I’ve gotten the Fantasy&Science Fiction mini mag short story deal from Amazon too for my Hellbox!!! I cannot tell you how much I have missed reading through that! Next month I will have to get the Issac Asimov mag too!  I was going to get Readers Digest, but reading the reviews on that, the Kindle edition is messed up, and isn’t like the print edition AT ALL! And it costs like 40 cents ~more~ to get the suckier digital version. So, forget that!!!

Well, I guess I’m off of here to go read for a while. And to see how this posts. Forgive me if it’s sucky, and misspelled, and run together where it shouldn’t be. Just trying to get used to this new Hellbox is all. 🙂

TTYL 🙂

Leave a Reply

Rusty Pluck

Get up, brush yourself off and keep going.

Transformer Boy

Autobots, roll out another post...

knit the hell out

More obsessed with each passing stitch.

artaray.wordpress.com/

Proudly sponsoring creativity and improving ALL creatives lives...

Idlewild Alaska

Small scale homesteading, Alaska style

Operation Gratitude Blog

Care Packages for U.S. Troops, Veterans, New Recruits, Wounded Warriors and Military Children

Missy's Crafty Mess

knitting, crochet, yarn dyeing, cross stitch, books, cats, and family recipes. My journey through grief and loss...

Hazel Rose

My Life in the Country

Good to be Home

"It is a happy art, the art of living together in tender love." JRM

Face of cannabis

This is what medical marijuana looks like. Click on the faces below to learn more about these kids. Their stories just might change your mind.

Darkdreamer

Knitting, Spinning and Dyeing - As long as there's yarn I'm happy

cjc22

Just stuff I want to share.

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

A Homeschool Mom

Inspiration For Learning and Life.

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

