Amazing tv shows

No, I didn’t say great, but yeah, pretty amazing!!! So we are currently on season 2 of Breaking Bad! Yeah, it takes us a while to get around to these things. Even though it has really awesome chemistry and science stuff, it’s not something for the kiddo’s ~at all~!!! And the first season with the clean up from the bath tub was just too damn gross, and made me almost wanna stop watching! There are quite a few other parts that are just too gross, and make me want to stop watching also, but the science parts keep me hooked! And when the names are flying by in the credits with the periodic table letters in them, am I the only person who has a good time flipping through her brain to see how many I can get right? The other night I got stuck on Te, so in the morning I looked it up. Number 52 on the table Tellurium. It’s atomic mass is 127.6. If I could remember all the atomic masses just imagine the games in my head I could play with peoples names! Haha!!!

So last week I had forgotten, but it was the kitty cats ~birthday~!!!! So they are now just over one year old! Woohooo! Here’s a pic from last year just for cuteness.

Image

They no longer fit in that bed, but they still fight over it for sleeping on. Mostly Trout gets it. ๐Ÿ˜› I will have more current pics of the kitties soon. Trying to get some pics of the kiddo’s to share also, but that is just insane. ๐Ÿ˜› And yep, there will be pictures of the skirt also. Just gotta get dh to empty the camera this weekend. I got lots of things to post about, both here, and at Etsy! Busy, busy, busy!!!

Now I am off of here to get some boring ol housework done! But yaaaaayyy, it’s almost Friday!!!!!

TTYL ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Rusty Pluck

Get up, brush yourself off and keep going.

Transformer Boy

Autobots, roll out another post...

knit the hell out

More obsessed with each passing stitch.

artaray.wordpress.com/

Proudly sponsoring creativity and improving ALL creatives lives...

Idlewild Alaska

Small scale homesteading, Alaska style

Operation Gratitude Blog

Care Packages for U.S. Troops, Veterans, New Recruits, Wounded Warriors and Military Children

Missy's Crafty Mess

knitting, crochet, yarn dyeing, cross stitch, books, cats, and family recipes. My journey through grief and loss...

Hazel Rose

My Life in the Country

Good to be Home

"It is a happy art, the art of living together in tender love." JRM

Face of cannabis

This is what medical marijuana looks like. Click on the faces below to learn more about these kids. Their stories just might change your mind.

Darkdreamer

Knitting, Spinning and Dyeing - As long as there's yarn I'm happy

cjc22

Just stuff I want to share.

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

A Homeschool Mom

Inspiration For Learning and Life.

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

