Sneak Peek!

Here is a sneak peek at the things I’ll be offering in my shop as soon as we get the payment stuff hashed out. Blah for them wanting to attach a bank account to everything. Reading up as much as I can on everything in the meantime!

Baby hat and bootie set $8 plus shipping! Might make these into hat, bootie, sweater sets in the future. Now that we live in the ultra cold I see the need for all babies to have sweaters at all times!!!! Brrrrr!

Image

The green bean beanie as the kiddo’s have dubbed it! There was one call of Oscar the Grouch beanie (there are also Big Bird mitts, because they are ~that~ yellow, but I’m not listing those, because, well really, do you want Big Bird mitts?) but green bean beanie wins!!! $10 plus shipping.

Image

Last minute soft wonderful wash cloths (I’m trying to be diverse :-)) soap not included (I hear that’s important to add :-P) $5 plus shipping for the two of them.

Image

Baby Blue Boot Cuffs. Fits adult medium to large size legs. I can make them for skinny or baby legs too, just ask. $15 plus shipping.

Image

Berry Red and White continuous scarf! These are warm, and snuggy, and won’t slide off your neck when bending over doing chores and such. You can also double them over your head, and it becomes the warmest cowl/face warmer!!! I tell you I have lived in these things this winter, and I am in Loooooooove with them, so I keep making them!!!! $25 I’ll foot the shipping.

Image

Same in tan variegated yarn. $25 I’ll ship.

Image

And this one was most colorful to make (kiddo’s are in loooooove with it, but I will just get more yarns and make more) This is made with two strands of baby yarn held together. One very colorful, and one cream color. $25 I’ll ship.

Image

MITTENS and Mitts!!!!! I know a few people waiting for this, so order quick because these suckers are gonna fly off the shelves… but I’ll make more. πŸ˜‰

Light teal blueish (I’m making some for me!) $10 plus shipping.

Image

Hot freakin pink!!! (these actually hurt my eyes when I was seaming them up! LOL) $10 plus shipping!

Image

Grape Ape mittens (so sayth the children) $10 plus shipping.

Image

Powder Purple Fingerless Mitts! So warm and cozy, but leaves your fingers free for things like knitting, and typing, and tending garden stuff. $10 plus shipping.

Image

And ~that~ is what I have waiting in the wings, if I ever get this Etsy off the ground. But heck, go ahead and make me not list things because they’re already sold and sent away! My feelings will not be hurt if Etsy doesn’t get their cut. πŸ˜› Email me at crackers@hs4us.com and tell me what you want, and your address, and send me a check, or money order, or I’ll give you my paypal addy, and I’ll pop things right in the mail to you!!!!! I’ll take things off of here as they sell too, so there won’t be any confusion as to whats left.Β  I’ll also add more things as I get them made, or re-do the whole post, and keep it updated. I have a couple of shawls, and round baby blankets in the works, and I know a couple of people have been waiting for those for sale also!!!! Let me know what else you would like to see. I need ideas, even if you aren’t buying, it might be something someone else would love to have!!!

TTYL πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Sneak Peek!”

  1. empress27 Says:

    Good Luck with getting your Etsy shop set up, you certainly have a lot of great stuff to sell!

  2. Bridget Says:

    I love the colors of that first set.I toyed with the idea of opening an etsy shop but decided to stay with private orders and craft sales so I will be very interested to hear how you get on. Best of luck anyway x


Leave a Reply

Rusty Pluck

Get up, brush yourself off and keep going.

Transformer Boy

Autobots, roll out another post...

knit the hell out

More obsessed with each passing stitch.

artaray.wordpress.com/

Proudly sponsoring creativity and improving ALL creatives lives...

Idlewild Alaska

Small scale homesteading, Alaska style

Operation Gratitude Blog

Care Packages for U.S. Troops, Veterans, New Recruits, Wounded Warriors and Military Children

Missy's Crafty Mess

knitting, crochet, yarn dyeing, cross stitch, books, cats, and family recipes. My journey through grief and loss...

Hazel Rose

My Life in the Country

Good to be Home

"It is a happy art, the art of living together in tender love." JRM

Face of cannabis

This is what medical marijuana looks like. Click on the faces below to learn more about these kids. Their stories just might change your mind.

Darkdreamer

Knitting, Spinning and Dyeing - As long as there's yarn I'm happy

cjc22

Just stuff I want to share.

Funky Air Bear

Traditional & Modern Knits

A Homeschool Mom

Inspiration For Learning and Life.

hungry and fit

A young couple focused on great workouts and feasting well -- all on a low budget!

